The Road of Destiny

Randy Moss #81 of the New England Patriots bef...

Image via Wikipedia

Do you have a destiny? I do, I want to be a football player like Randy Moss. I’m going to be famous just like “Yeh-Shen” became a queen. “Yeh-Shen” is a book about a princess and a king getting married. The stepmom tried to make her life difficult. I am going to have a book called “Devil of Love.” It’s about a kid that have a journey and that’s when his friends come along with him. They have to fight, and they all have powers. They are fighting the devil because the devil is trying to take over the world. There will be 4 characters. One of them will be named Jhoan, another God, and another one will be Gohan and Trunks!

About Jhoan

I am a 5th grade elementary school student
This entry was posted in Reading Response Journals. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Road of Destiny

  1. Briana says:

    I like your story and I like how you put that you won`t to become famous gust like him and I like how you are comparing the story that we read and making a story of your own I like your story.

Leave a comment