The History of Scooters

Razor (scooter)

Image via Wikipedia

I hope you learn about scooters from reading my post. Thank you for reading my post.

The History Of Scooters

In 1921 C. Husevan invented the first scooter. In 1989, the first folding scooter was made. The early scooters, like tricycles, were made for little children.

Learning about different kinds of scooters

A motorized scooter is a small scooter designed to have the rider primar in the standing position with a small motor attached. A kick scooter or push scooter originaly scooter is a human powered vehicle with a handlebar.Three-wheeled scooter like tricycles have been produced for little children.

I am done with my essay i hope you learn from writing and i hope you read my writing.

About Franklin

I am a 5th grade student in elementary school
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment